Print Share RSS

NCSA To Induct 12 In Candy Hall Of Fame

May 6, 2013
by candyandsnacktoday

Cleveland — The National Confectionery Sales Association (NCSA) will induct the following individuals into the Candy Hall of Fame in a ceremony Saturday, Oct. 19, in Tampa, FL, the NCSA announces:

  • Russell Berg, E.A. Berg & Sons, Inc.
  • Bob Boutin, Knechtel, Inc.
  • Bob Edelheit, Hanson Faso Sales & Marketing, Inc.
  • Larry Graham, NCA
  • Patt Huffman, The Warrell Corp.
  • Mike Koch, Sanders & Morley Candy Makers, Inc.
  • Keith McDaniel, Wythe Will Tzetzo, LLC
  • Michael Rainey, Liberty Orchards
  • Michael Rosenberg, The Promotion in Motion Cos., Inc.
  • John Scardina, Eby-Brown Co.
  • Leo Tanis, Tanis Confectionery
  • Dennis Witzel, Dennis Witzel Sales & Consulting

Full details on the 2013 event, sponsorships and congratulatory ads will be available online at

<< Candy & Snack TODAY Home