Print Share RSS

Contact Us

Candy & Snack Today Logo

Candy & Snack TODAY Magazine 
Editorial & Sales Office
Spitfire House
3135 Berea Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44111
(216) 631 8200 • Fax: (216) 631 8210

Publisher
Lawrence T. Graham
larry.graham@candyusa.com

Executive Editor
Steve Forster
sforster@propressinc.com

Editor-In-Chief
Teresa Tarantino
ttarantino@propressinc.com

Managing Editor
Patricia Fernberg
pfernberg@propressinc.com

Assistant Editor
Steve Hallo
shallo@propressinc.com

Editorial News Desk
newsdesk@propressinc.com

Administrative Assistant
Linda Polcsik
lpolcsik@propressinc.com

Design/Production Team
Barb Brucker
bbrucker@propressinc.com

Kris Harmat
kharmat@propressinc.com

Graphics and Production Desk
graphics@propressinc.com

Advertising Sales
(216) 631 8200

Teresa Tarantino
ttarantino@propressinc.com

Steve Forster
sforster@propressinc.com