2011 Washington Forum
* Please Note: Customers are listed in red

Registration List
Dean L. Spangler
Chairman of the Board
Adams & Brooks, Inc.
John E. Brooks, Sr.
Cindy L. Brooks
Vice President
John E. Brooks, Jr.
Chief Operating Officer
Albanese Confectionery Group, Inc.
Scott Albanese
Dominique Albanese
Customer Service Manager/Custom Project Manager
Bethany Albanese
Marketing Manager
Tess Albanese
Purchasing Manager
Debbie Albanese
Special Opps
Joshua Albanese
Family Member
American Licorice Company
Jennifer Martin
Director of Sales
Annabelle Candy Company, Inc.
Susan Karl
Armajaro Trading Inc.
Ruth Moloney
Development and Sustainability Manager, Americas
Asher's Chocolates
Jeffrey S. Asher
Owner/Vice President Sales and Marketing
Barton J. McBride
Vice President of Sales, National Accounts
Aunt Sally's Praline Shops, Inc.
Larry Statton
Bainbridge Associates, L.L.C.
Ross Bainbridge
Managing Director
Barry Callebaut Americas
Mark Freeman
Vice President of Food Manufacturing Sales
Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc.
Laura A. Christian
National Accounts Manager
Brown & Haley
Pierson E. Clair, III
Vice President of the Board and CEO
Burdette Beckmann Inc.
Jack T. Anderson
Executive Vice President
Carlin O'Brien, Inc.
Mary Beth Geraci
Managing Partner
David Hibbs
Director of Business Development
Clasen Quality Coatings, Inc.
Kelly P. Austin
Vice President of Technical Sales
Colorcon, Inc.
Christopher DeMerlis
Regulatory Affairs Manager
Consumer Packaging Group, Inc.
Arne Sandberg
Sales Exec/Packaging Guru
DT & Associates, Ltd.
Douglas E. Taylor, Sr.
Elmer Chocolate
Robert A. Nelson
EMD Millipore
Jim Kuznik
Business Dev Manger
Enstrom Candies, Inc.
Doug Simons
F&M Merchant Group LLC
Barry H. Sokol
Managing Partner/Director of Sales
Ferrara Candy Company
Liam C. Killeen
Chief Marketing Officer/President of International Sales
Ferrero USA, Inc.
Martino Caretto
Director of Institutional Affairs Americas
Bernard F. Kreilmann
Chief Executive Officer
First Source, LLC
Keith W. McDaniel
Food & Nutrient Impact, LLC
David A. Stuart
Principal Executive
Frankford Candy LLC
Stuart Selarnick
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company
Steve Genzoli
Vice President Research & Development & QA
Martin Thompson
President & CEO
Gimbal's Fine Candies
Lance N. Gimbal
President & CEO
David Salinas
Global Account Manager, CSC
Goetze's Candy Company, Inc.
Mitchell T. Goetze
President & COO
David R. Long
Executive Vice President and CFO
Harold W. Young, Inc.
Betsy Ann Harris
Hospitality Mints, LLC
Michael Holzworth
President & CEO
Ingredion Incorporated
Robin L. Brown
Vice President Government Affairs and External Relations
William A. Raleigh
Director, Market Development
Stephen E. Volker
Director, Regional Sales East
Jel Sert Company
Gary L. Parker
Vice President of National Accounts
Jelly Belly Candy Company
Lisa Rowland Brasher
Executive Vice Chairman
William H. Kelley
Vice Chairman
Herman G. Rowland, Sr.
Chairman of the Board
Robert M. Simpson, Jr.
President & COO
Just Born, Inc.
Ross J. Born
Kathy Corcoran
Regional Sales Manager - Northeast
Tim C. Jones
Global Supply Chain Commodities Manager
David L. Yale
President and Chief Operating Officer
Kencraft, Inc
Taz Murray
Kraft Foods
Tami Jackson Buckner
Director, Federal Government Affairs
Mars Chocolate North America
Tim Quinn
Vice President Trade Development
Mars, Incorporated
Shannon S. Campagna
Director, Federal Government Affairs
Brad G. Figel
Senior VP Corporate Affairs & Public Policy
MC - The Manufacturing Confectioner
Allen Allured
Kate Allured
Mondelez International, Inc.
Mount Franklin Foods
Andy Gromen
Vice President, Retail Sales
NCA Publications Team
Steve Forster
Executive Editor
Peter Hunt
Nutrigaard LLC
Cornelis J. Boon
Printpack, Inc.
Lee V. Hartman
Director, Sales
Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. (The)
David Fleischer
Vice President, Trade Relations
Michael G. Rosenberg
President & CEO
R.M. Palmer Company
Mark Schlott
Executive VP of Operations/COO
Russell Stover Candies, Inc.
Daniel Trott
Chief Operations Officer
Thomas S. Ward
Sahagian & Associates, Inc.
Linda G. Sahagian
President & CEO
Savage Bros. Co./W.C. Smith Co.
Richard C. Jansen
Seattle Chocolates
Niel W. Campbell
Jean J. Thompson
SummitHill Sales & Marketing, Inc.
Chris E. Zuleski
Sweet Candy Company
Greg Cater
VP Business Development
The Blommer Chocolate Company
Richard Blommer
Peter W. Blommer
President and Chief Operating Officer
The Hershey Company
C. Daniel Azzara, Ph.D.
Senior Vice President, Global Research & Development
Ron Graf
Vice President, Government Relations
Eileen Harley
Sr Mgr Government Relations
Thomas J. Joyce
Vice President, Global Customer & Industry Affairs
Andrew McCormick
Vice President of Cocoa Sustainability
The Warrell Corporation
Patrick J. Huffman
Kevin Silva
Senior Vice President of Administration
Thompson Brands, LLC
Eugene M. Dunkin, Jr.
TNA North America, Inc.
Mark A. Lozano
National Sales Manager
Varick Enterprises, Inc.
Frederick J. Hintlian
Wilton Brands
David O'Connell
Sr. VP Global Sourcing & Procurement
Wm. Wrigley Jr. Company
Melissa Weber
Director, External Affairs, Wrigley Global
Wolfgang Candy Company
Benjamin McGlaughlin
Chief Executive Officer
World's Finest Chocolate, Inc.
Tyler Jeffrey
SVP & Chief Marketing Officer