NCA Board of Trustees

NCA Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Peter W. Blommer
President and Chief Operating Officer
The Blommer Chocolate Company

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Michael G. Rosenberg
President & CEO
Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. (The)

Mr. John E. Brooks, Jr.
Chief Operating Officer
Adams & Brooks, Inc.

NCA President & CEO:
Mr. John H. Downs, Jr.
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association

At Large:
Mr. Rick Brindle
Vice President, Industry Development
Mondelez International, Inc.

Mr. Thomas J. Joyce
Vice President, Global Customer & Industry Affairs
The Hershey Company

Mr. Tim Quinn
Vice President Trade Development
Mars Chocolate North America

Member: (Alphabetized by last name)

Mr. Paul Chibe
Ferrero USA, Inc.

Mr. Pierson E. Clair, III
Vice Chairman of the Board & CEO
Brown & Haley

Ms. Katherine A. Clark
Vice President of Sales
Capol LLC

Mr. Joseph F. Dutra
Kimmie Candy Company

Mr. Burak Elmas
President & Managing Director, North America
Godiva Chocolatier, Inc.

Mr. Kennith Fries
Vice President Convenience

Ms. Mary Beth Geraci
Managing Partner
Carlin O'Brien, Inc.

Ms. Ellen R. Gordon
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.

Mr. Patrick Hagerty

Mr. James H. Heinz
President & CEO
Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc.

Mr. Tony Jacobs
VP Global General Manager, Bazooka Candy Brands
Bazooka Candy Brands, a Division of The Topps Company

Mr. Michael Koch
Vice President of Manufacturing
Morley Candy Makers / Sanders Candy

Mr. Carl E. Lee, Jr.
President & CEO
Snyder's-Lance, Inc.

Mr. James Mattikow
Chief Commercial Officer
Ferrara Candy Company

Mr. Eric H. Ostrow
Vice President Sales & Marketing
Smarties Candy Co.

Mr. Matthew J. Pye
Vice President, Trade Relations and Corporate Affairs
Just Born, Inc.

Mr. Richard Ross

Ms. Linda G. Sahagian
President & CEO
Sahagian & Associates, Inc.

Mr. Ronald Sconza
President & CEO
Sconza Candy Co.

Mr. Kevin Silva
The Warrell Corporation

Mr. Mark Tarner
The South Bend Chocolate Co.

Mr. Martin Thompson
President & CEO
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company

Mr. N.K. Tripathy
President & CEO
DeMet's Candy Company

Mr. Kirkland B. Vashaw
Chief Executive Officer
Spangler Candy Company

Mr. Bryan Wurscher
President, North America
Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate

Legal Counsel:
Mr. Rick Frank
Managing Partner