Print Share RSS

NCA Executive Board

NCA Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Robert M. Simpson, Jr.
President & COO
Jelly Belly Candy Company

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Peter W. Blommer
President and Chief Operating Officer
The Blommer Chocolate Company

NCA President & CEO:
Mr. John H. Downs, Jr.
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association

Mr. Joseph Vittoria
Executive VP & Chief Administrative Officer
Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. (The)

Vice President:
Mr. Martino Caretto
Director of Institutional Affairs Americas
Ferrero USA, Inc.

Ms. Susan Karl
Annabelle Candy Company, Inc.

Mr. Robert A. Nelson
President & CEO
Elmer Chocolate

Mr. David Taiclet
President, Gourmet Food Group
Fannie May Confections Brands, Inc.

At Large:
Mr. Brad G. Figel
VP Corporate Affairs & Public Policy
Mars, Incorporated

Mr. John Ghingo
President, Confections North America
Mondelez International, Inc.

Ms. Caryn Olson
Divisional VP, Confections Category & Shopper Development
Nestle USA

Mr. Steven Schiller
Regional President AEMEA
The Hershey Company

Ex-Officio - Former NCA Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Mitchell T. Goetze
President & COO
Goetze's Candy Company, Inc.

Ex-Officio - Chairman of the EXPO:
Mr. Tim Quinn
Vice President Trade Development
Mars Chocolate North America

Ex-Officio - Cocoa Processor:
Mr. Gary W. Guittard
Guittard Chocolate Company

Legal Counsel:
Mr. Rick Frank
Managing Partner