Print Share RSS

NCA Executive Board

NCA Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Peter W. Blommer
President and Chief Operating Officer
The Blommer Chocolate Company

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Michael G. Rosenberg
President & CEO
Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. (The)

Mr. John E. Brooks, Jr.
Chief Operating Officer
Adams & Brooks, Inc.

NCA President & CEO:
Mr. John H. Downs, Jr.
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association

Vice President:
Mr. Martino Caretto
Director of Institutional Affairs Americas and Australia
Ferrero USA, Inc.

Mr. Andreas Pfluger
President & CEO
Russell Stover Candies, Inc.

Mr. Larry Statton
Aunt Sally's Praline Shops, Inc.

Mr. Mehmet Yuksek
President & CEO
Perfetti Van Melle USA Inc.

At Large:
Mr. John Ghingo
President, Confections North America
Mondelez International, Inc.

Ms. Tracey Massey
Mars Chocolate North America

Mr. Steven Schiller
President, China and Asia
The Hershey Company

Mr. Carlos Velasco
President IBD and Confections & Snacks Division
Nestle USA

Ex-Officio - Chairman of the EXPO:
Mr. Barry Rosenbaum
Nassau Candy Distributors, Inc.

Ex-Officio - Cocoa Processor:
Mr. Gary W. Guittard
Guittard Chocolate Company

Legal Counsel:
Mr. Rick Frank
Managing Partner