Print Share RSS

NCA Executive Board

NCA Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Robert M. Simpson, Jr.
President & COO
Jelly Belly Candy Company

Vice Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Peter W. Blommer
President and Chief Operating Officer
The Blommer Chocolate Company

NCA President & CEO:
Mr. John H. Downs, Jr.
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association

Mr. Joseph Vittoria
President & CEO
Pez Candy, Inc.

Vice President:
Mr. Martino Caretto
Director of Institutional Affairs Americas
Ferrero USA, Inc.

Ms. Susan Karl
Annabelle Candy Company, Inc.

Mr. Robert A. Nelson
Elmer Chocolate

Mr. David Taiclet
President, Gourmet Food Group
Fannie May Confections Brands, Inc.

At Large:
Mr. Brad G. Figel
VP Corporate Affairs & Public Policy
Mars, Incorporated

Ms. Caryn Olson
Divisional VP, Confections Category & Shopper Development
Nestle USA

Mr. Steven Schiller
SVP, Sweets & Refreshments
The Hershey Company

Ms. Stephanie R. Wilkes
President, North America Confectionary
Mondelez International, Inc.

Ex-Officio - Former NCA Chairman of the Board:
Mr. Mitchell T. Goetze
President & COO
Goetze's Candy Company, Inc.

Ex-Officio - Chairman of the EXPO:
Mr. Tim Quinn
Vice President Trade Development
Mars Chocolate North America

Ex-Officio - Cocoa Processor:
Mr. Gary W. Guittard
Guittard Chocolate Company

Legal Counsel:
Mr. Rick Frank
Managing Partner