Print Share RSS

Confectionery Leadership Awards

Confectionery Leadership Awards Logo - Evergreen

Customer support of the confectionery industry is critical to the industry's success. Beyond support, there are some customers that stand out among the rest by exhibiting innnovative thought leadership around category promotion as well as a natural ability to recognize the true profit potential of confectionery products. NCA offers the Confectionery Leadership Awards as a vehicle to honor and call out top customers on an industry-wide level. 



Mike Maslen, Hudson Group
Dave Schulze, H-E-B 


Tim Erceg, Hy-Vee, Inc.
Jamal Parker, Sam's Club


Julia Bischoff, Smart & Final
Kimberley Felice-Dooley, CVS Caremark Corp.
AJ Jesswani, Meijer, Inc.


Paul Minger, Walgreens
John Scardina, Eby-Brown Company
Val Stansfield, Rite Aid Corporation


Rebecca Fries, U.S. Marine Corps Exchange
Bill Walker, McLane Co., Inc.
Tim Tackett, Giant Eagle, Inc.