Meet our Members in California

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members »

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 71 member companies in California
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
Acosta - California - Normark & Associates Broker Branch Diamond Bar 39
Acosta - California - Northern Broker Branch Pleasanton 15  http://www.acosta.com
Acosta - California - Southern Broker Branch Diamond Bar 39
Acosta - California - Special Markets Broker Branch Diamond Bar 39
Acosta - California - Western Regional Office Broker Branch Diamond Bar 39  http://www.acosta.com
Action Sales West, Inc. Broker Calabasas 30 1991  http://www.actionsaleswest.com
Adams & Brooks, Inc. Manufacturer San Bernardino 31 1932  http://www.adams-brooks.com
Advantage Solutions Broker Irvine 45 1989  http://www.advantagesolutions.net
Advantage Solutions Broker Branch Anaheim 46
Advantage Solutions - Pleasanton Broker Branch Pleasanton 15
Advantage Solutions - Rogers, AR Broker Branch Irvine 45
ADW Acosta - LA Office Broker Branch Garden Grove 47
Alter Eco Americas, Inc. Manufacturer San Francisco 12 2005  http://www.alterecofoods.com
American Licorice Company Manufacturer Branch Union City 15  http://www.americanlicorice.com
Annabelle Candy Company, Inc. Manufacturer Hayward 15 1950  http://www.annabelle-candy.com
Artisan Confections Manufacturer Branch Berkeley 13  http://www.artisanconfections.com
Bedrock Analytics Supplier Oakland 13 2014  http://www.bedrockanalytics.com
Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. Supplier Branch Antioch 09
Bettera Brands, LLC Manufacturer Branch S San Francisco 14
Biscomerica Corporation Manufacturer Branch Bloomington 35  http://www.biscomerica.com
Biscomerica Corporation Manufacturer Rialto 31 1979  http://www.biscomerica.com
Blommer Chocolate Company Manufacturer Branch Union City 15
BWI, Inc. Manufacturer Westlake Village 26 1987  http://www.bwi-imports.com
Cima Confections Corporation Manufacturer Cerritos 38 1989  http://www.cimaconfections.com
ClearBags Supplier El Dorado Hills 04 1992  http://www.clearbags.com
Co-Sales Company Broker Branch Garden Grove 46
Co-Sales NorCal Broker Branch Pleasanton 15
CROSSMARK - Northern CA Broker Branch Pleasanton 15  http://www.crossmark.com
CROSSMARK - Southern Cal Broker Branch Orange 46  http://www.crossmark.com
Crown Sales & Marketing Broker Branch Cerritos 38
EIWA America Inc. Manufacturer Torrance 43 2005  http://www.eiwa-america.com
ePallet, Inc. Supplier Agoura Hills 33 2014  http://www.epallet.com
Fair Trade USA Supplier Oakland 13 1998  http://www.fairtradeusa.org
First Source, LLC Manufacturer Branch Whittier 38 1984  http://www.garveycandy.com
Fusion Gourmet, Inc. Manufacturer Rancho Dominguez 44  http://www.fusiongourmet.com
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company Manufacturer San Leandro 15 1852  http://www.ghirardelli.com
Gimbal's Fine Candies Manufacturer South San Francisco 14 1898  http://www.gimbalscandy.com
Gimbals Gummy Vitamin Mfg. Manufacturer Branch South San Francisco 14  http://www.gimbalsgummyvitamins.com/
Golden Gate Marketing Broker Santa Cruz 13 1983  http://www.ggmarketing.net
Guittard Chocolate Company Manufacturer Burlingame 14 1868  http://www.guittard.com
Hawaiian Host, Inc. Manufacturer Gardena 44 1980  http://www.hawaiianhost.com
HOTLIX Manufacturer Grover Beach 24 1983  http://www.hotlix.com
Impact Group Broker Branch Garden Grove 46
Impact Group Broker Branch Pleasanton 15
Jack's Candy Company Manufacturer Los Angeles 34 1930  http://www.jackscandy.com
Jasper Specialty Foods Manufacturer Newman 10 1984  http://www.nunesfarms.com
Jelly Belly Candy Company Manufacturer Fairfield 03 1869  http://www.jellybelly.com
Kincannon & Reed Executive Search Supplier Calabasas 33 1981  http://www.krsearch.com
King Leo Candy Manufacturer Branch Julian 50
KoKo's Confectionery & Novelty Manufacturer Branch Sun Valley 29
Leaf Brands, LLC Manufacturer Newport Coast 48 2010  http://www.leafbrands.com
Mauna Loa Manufacturer Branch Gardena 44
Megatoys/P.C. Woo Inc. Manufacturer Commerce 40 1987  http://www.megatoys.com
Morinaga America, Inc. Manufacturer Irvine 45 1899  http://www.morinaga-america.com
Morris National, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Azusa 32  http://www.morrisnational.com
My Favorite Company, Inc. Manufacturer Los Angeles 33 1985  http://www.myfavoriteco.com
Nestlé USA Manufacturer Glendale 28 1934  http://www.nestleusa.com
Paramount Sales Group Broker South Pasadena 27 1936  http://www.ParamountSalesGroup.com
Premier Sales Solution Broker Branch Irvine 45  http://www.premiersalessolutions.com/
Project 7 Manufacturer San Clemente 49 2008  http://www.project7.com/
Project 7 Midnite Manufacturer Branch San Clemente 49
Sconza Candy Co. Manufacturer Branch Claremont 27
Sconza Candy Co. Manufacturer Oakdale 10 1939  http://www.Sconza.com
Snak King Manufacturer City of Industry 32 1978  http://www.snakking.com
SummitHill Sales & Marketing, Inc. Broker Fullerton 39 1999  http://www.sumcandy.com
Sunwest Sales Company Broker Tustin 45 1983  http://www.sunwestsales.com
Taste of Nature, Inc. Manufacturer Santa Monica 33 1992  http://www.candyasap.com
The Performance Group Broker La Mirada 38 1997  http://www.tpgsalesservices.com
The Performance Group/ISM Broker Pleasanton 15 2002  http://www.tpgsales.com
Very Special Chocolats Manufacturer Azusa 27 1986  http://www.morrisnational.com
Wrigley Sales Company - West Manufacturer Branch San Ramon 15