Meet our Members in California

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members »

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 83 member companies in California

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
Acosta - California - Normark & Associates Division Diamond Bar Los Angeles 39
Acosta - California - Northern Division Pleasanton Alameda 15 51 - 150  http://www.acosta.com
Acosta - California - Southern Division Diamond Bar Los Angeles 39
Acosta - California - Special Markets Division Diamond Bar Los Angeles 39
Acosta - California - Western Regional Office Division Diamond Bar Los Angeles 39  http://www.acosta.com
Action Sales West, Inc. Broker Calabasas Los Angeles 30 1991 0 - 50  http://www.actionsaleswest.com
Adams & Brooks, Inc. Manufacturer San Bernardino San Bernardino 31 1932 151 - 300  http://www.adams-brooks.com
ADM/Special Commodities Inc. Division Los Angeles Los Angeles 33
Advantage Solutions Broker Irvine Orange 45 1989 0 - 50  http://www.advantagesolutions.net
Advantage Solutions Division Anaheim Orange 46
Advantage Solutions - Pleasanton Division Pleasanton Alameda 15
Advantage Solutions - Rogers, AR Division Irvine Orange
ADW Acosta - LA Office Division Garden Grove 47
Alter Eco Americas, Inc. Manufacturer San Francisco San Francisco 12 2005 0 - 50  http://www.alterecofoods.com
American Licorice Company Division Union City Alameda 15  http://www.americanlicorice.com
Annabelle Candy Company, Inc. Manufacturer Hayward Alameda 15 1950 51 - 150  http://www.annabelle-candy.com
Artisan Confections Division Berkeley Alameda 13  http://www.artisanconfections.com
Bedrock Analytics Supplier Oakland Alameda 13 2014 0 - 50  http://www.bedrockanalytics.com
Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. Division Antioch Contra Costa 09
Bettera Brands, LLC Division S San Francisco 14
Biscomerica Corporation Division Bloomington San Bernardino 35  http://www.biscomerica.com
Biscomerica Corporation Manufacturer Rialto San Bernardino 31 1979 151 - 300  http://www.biscomerica.com
Blommer Chocolate Company Division Union City Alameda 15
Blue Pacific Flavors Supplier City of Industry Los Angeles 39 1993 0 - 50  http://www.bluepacificflavors.com
BWI, Inc. Manufacturer Westlake Village Los Angeles 26 1987 0 - 50  http://www.bwi-imports.com
California Facility Division Ontario San Bernardino 35 1961
Carbonomics Supplier Gilroy 20  http://carbonomics.com/
Century Snacks Manufacturer Commerce Los Angeles 40 1984 0 - 50  http://www.centurysnacks.com
Chimes Gourmet / Roxy Trading Inc. Manufacturer Pomona Los Angeles 35 2003 0 - 50  http://www.chimesgourmet.com
Cima Confections Corporation Manufacturer Cerritos Los Angeles 38 1989 0 - 50  http://www.cimaconfections.com
ClearBags Supplier El Dorado Hills El Dorado 04 51 - 150  http://www.clearbags.com
Co-Sales Company Division Garden Grove Maricopa 46
Co-Sales NorCal Division Pleasanton Alameda 15
CROSSMARK - Northern CA Division Pleasanton Alameda 15  http://www.crossmark.com
CROSSMARK - Southern Cal Division Orange Orange 46  http://www.crossmark.com
Crown Sales & Marketing Division Cerritos Los Angeles 38
Earthrise Nutritionals LLC Supplier Irvine Orange 45 1982 51 - 150  http://www.earthrise.com
EIWA America Inc. Manufacturer Torrance Los Angeles 43 2005 0 - 50  http://www.eiwa-america.com
ePallet, Inc. Supplier Agoura Hills 2014 0 - 50  http://www.epallet.com
Fair Trade USA Supplier Oakland Alameda 13 1998 51 - 150  http://www.fairtradeusa.org
Finish Line Sales Brokerage & Marketing Co. LLC Broker Sunland 28 2018 0 - 50
First Source, LLC Division Whittier Los Angeles 38 1984 51 - 150  http://www.garveycandy.com
Formosa Flexible Packaging America Supplier Irvine 45 2014 0 - 50  http://www.formosaamerica.com
Fusion Gourmet, Inc. Manufacturer Rancho Dominguez Los Angeles 44 0 - 50  http://www.fusiongourmet.com
Ghirardelli Chocolate Company Manufacturer San Leandro Alameda 15 1852 751 - 1,000  http://www.ghirardelli.com
Gimbal's Fine Candies Manufacturer South San Francisco San Mateo 14 1898 0 - 50  http://www.gimbalscandy.com
Gimbals Gummy Vitamin Mfg. Division South San Francisco 14  http://www.gimbalsgummyvitamins.com/
Golden Gate Marketing Broker Santa Cruz Alameda 13 1983 0 - 50  http://www.ggmarketing.net
Guittard Chocolate Company Manufacturer Burlingame San Mateo 14 1868 151 - 300  http://www.guittard.com
Hawaiian Host, Inc. Manufacturer Gardena Los Angeles 44 1980 151 - 300  http://www.hawaiianhost.com
HOTLIX Manufacturer Grover Beach San Luis Obispo 24 1983 0 - 50  http://www.hotlix.com
Imex Leader Manufacturer Costa Mesa 2010 0 - 50  http://www.eggstime.com
Impact Group Division Garden Grove
Impact Group Division Pleasanton
Innovative Club Partners Broker Danville 11 2016 0 - 50  http://www.innovativeclubpartners.com
Jack's Candy Company Manufacturer Los Angeles Los Angeles 34 1930 0 - 50  http://www.jackscandy.com
Jasper Specialty Foods Manufacturer Newman Stanislaus 10 1984 0 - 50  http://www.nunesfarms.com
Jelly Belly Candy Company Manufacturer Fairfield Solano 03 1869 501 - 750  http://www.jellybelly.com
Kincannon & Reed Executive Search Supplier Calabasas 33 1981 51 - 150  http://krsearch.com
King Leo Candy Division Julian San Diego 50
KoKo's Confectionery & Novelty Division Sun Valley Los Angeles 29
Leaf Brands, LLC Manufacturer Newport Coast Orange 48 2010 0 - 50  http://www.leafbrands.com
Lotte International America Corp. Manufacturer Los Angeles Los Angeles 34 1991 0 - 50  http://www.lotteintl.com
Megatoys/P.C. Woo Inc. Manufacturer Commerce Los Angeles 40 1987 0 - 50  http://www.megatoys.com
Morinaga America, Inc. Manufacturer Irvine Orange 45 1899 0 - 50  http://www.morinaga-america.com
Morris National, Inc. Division Azusa Los Angeles 32  http://www.morrisnational.com
My Favorite Company, Inc. Manufacturer Los Angeles Los Angeles 33 1985 0 - 50  http://www.myfavoriteco.com
Nestlé USA Manufacturer Glendale Los Angeles 28 1934 5,000+  http://www.nestleusa.com
Paramount Sales Group Broker South Pasadena Los Angeles 27 1936 0 - 50  http://www.ParamountSalesGroup.com
Prince of Peace Enterprises Manufacturer Livermore Alameda 15 1983 51 - 150  http://www.popus.com
Project 7 Manufacturer San Clemente Orange 49 2008 0 - 50  http://www.project7.com/
Project 7 Midnite Division San Clemente Orange 49
Sconza Candy Co. Division Claremont Los Angeles 27
Sconza Candy Co. Manufacturer Oakdale Stanislaus 10 1939 51 - 150  http://Sconza.com
Snak King Manufacturer City of Industry Los Angeles 32 301 - 500  http://www.snakking.com
SummitHill Sales & Marketing, Inc. Broker Fullerton Orange 39 1999 51 - 150  http://www.sumcandy.com
Sunwest Sales Company Broker Tustin Orange 45 1983 0 - 50  http://www.sunwestsales.com
Taste of Nature, Inc. Manufacturer Santa Monica Los Angeles 33 1992 0 - 50  http://www.candyasap.com
The Performance Group Broker La Mirada 1997 0 - 50  http://www.tpgsalesservices.com
The Performance Group/ISM Broker Pleasanton Alameda 15 2002 0 - 50  http://www.tpgsales.com
Very Special Chocolats Manufacturer Azusa Los Angeles 27 1986 51 - 150  http://www.morrisnational.com
White Arrow Trucking Supplier Montebello Los Angeles 38 1996 51 - 150  http://www.whitearrow.com
Wrigley Sales Company - West Division San Ramon Contra Costa 15