Meet our Members in Georgia

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 24 member companies in Georgia
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
Acosta - Georgia Broker Branch Atlanta 05
Acosta - Georgia - Atlanta Broker Branch Marietta 11
Acosta - Georgia - International Broker Branch Atlanta 11
Allan Sullivan Broker Atlanta 06 2016  http://www.allansullivan.com
Atlanta Bonded Warehouse Corporation Supplier Kennesaw 11 1948  http://www.atlantabonded.com
BMSI, Inc. Supplier Monroe 10 1979  http://www.bmsipackaging.com/
Burdette Beckmann Inc. - Carolina Vend Div. Broker Branch Acworth 11  http://www.bbiteam.com
Cargill Texturizing Solutions Manufacturer Branch Atlanta 06  http://www.cargilltexturizing.com
Cotton Cravings by Design Plus Manufacturer Atlanta 06 2012  http://www.cottoncravings.com
Crosio & Associates Supplier Buford 07 2001  http://www.crosioassociates.com/
CROSSMARK - Georgia Broker Branch Norcross 07  http://www.crossmark.com
Crown Candy Corporation Manufacturer Macon 02 1917  http://www.crowncandy.com
DCI Supplier Branch Griffin 03
Fuji Vegetable Oil, Inc. Supplier Savannah 17 1987  http://www.fujioil.co.jp
Fuji Vegetable Oil, Inc. - Savannah Plant Supplier Branch Savannah 01
GFSC Group Supplier Branch McDonough 03
Great Southern Marketing Broker Branch Norcross 07
JMK Broker Atlanta 11 1998  http://www.jmkforu.com
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Branch Albany 02
Pop Rocks, Inc. Manufacturer Atlanta 06 1979  http://www.pop-rocks.com
Printpack Supplier Atlanta 11 1956  http://www.printpack.com
Royal Chocolates USA, Inc. Manufacturer Alpharetta 06  http://www.royalchocolatesusa.com
Southern Professionals, Inc. Broker Woodstock 11 1979  http://www.southernprofessionals.net
Standard Candy Company Manufacturer Branch Eastman 08  http://www.googoo.com