Meet our Members in Georgia

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 30 member companies in Georgia

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
Acosta - Georgia Division Atlanta Fulton 05
Acosta - Georgia - Atlanta Division Marietta Cobb 11
Acosta - Georgia - International Division Atlanta Fulton 11
Allan Sullivan Broker Atlanta 2016 0 - 50  http://www.allansullivan.com
Atlanta Bonded Warehouse Corporation Supplier Kennesaw Cobb 11 1948 501 - 750  http://www.atlantabonded.com
BMSI, Inc. Supplier Monroe Walton 10 1979 0 - 50  http://www.bmsipackaging.com/
Burdette Beckmann Inc. - Carolina Vend Div. Division Acworth Cobb 11  http://www.bbiteam.com
Cargill Texturizing Solutions Division Atlanta DeKalb 06  http://www.cargilltexturizing.com
Cotton Cravings by Design Plus Manufacturer Atlanta Fulton 06 2012 0 - 50  http://www.cottoncravings.com
Crosio & Associates Supplier Buford Gwinnett 07 0 - 50  http://www.crosioassociates.com/
CROSSMARK - Georgia Division Norcross Gwinnett 07  http://www.crossmark.com
Crown Candy Corporation Manufacturer Macon Bibb 02 1917 51 - 150  http://www.crowncandy.com
DaCosta Global Broker Alpharetta 06 2003 0 - 50  http://www.dacostaglobal.com
DCI Division Griffin Spalding 03
Fuji Vegetable Oil, Inc. Supplier Savannah Westchester 17 1987 0 - 50  http://www.fujioil.co.jp
Fuji Vegetable Oil, Inc. - Savannah Plant Division Savannah Chatham 01
Georgia Facility Division Conyers Rockdale 04 1961
GFSC Group Division McDonough Henry 03
Golden Peanut & Tree Nuts Division Alpharetta Fulton 06  http://www.goldenpeanut.com
Great Southern Marketing Division Norcross Gwinnett 07 0 - 50
ICA USA Automatic Packaging Solutions Supplier Monroe Walton 10 2012 0 - 50  http://www.icausa.us
JMK Broker Atlanta Fulton 11 1998 0 - 50  http://www.jmkforu.com
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Division Albany Dougherty 02
Pop Rocks, Inc. Manufacturer Atlanta DeKalb 06 1979 0 - 50  http://www.pop-rocks.com
Printpack Supplier Atlanta Cobb 11 1956 1,501 - 2,000  http://www.printpack.com
Royal Chocolates USA, Inc. Manufacturer Alpharetta Fulton 06 0 - 50  http://www.royalchocolatesusa.com
Southern Professionals, Inc. Broker Woodstock Cherokee 11 1979 0 - 50  http://www.southernprofessionals.net
Standard Candy Company Division Eastman Dodge 08  http://www.googoo.com
Terri Lynn, Inc. Division Cordele Crisp 02
TSW America Supplier Athens Clarke 10  http://www.tswamerica.com