Meet our Members in Illinois

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members »

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 98 member companies in Illinois
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
1-800-Flowers.com d.b.a Great Foods Manufacturer Melrose Park 05 1976  http://www.1800flowers.com
Acosta - Illinios - Quad Cities Broker Branch Moline 17
Acosta - Illinois - Chicago Corp & Branch - HQ Broker Branch Lombard 08
Advantage Solutions - Naperville, IL Broker Branch Naperville 11
ADW Acosta - Midwest Office Broker Branch Oakbrook Terrace 05
Arway Confections, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Chicago 04 1950  http://www.arwayconfections.com
Barry Callebaut Manufacturer Branch Robinson 15
Barry Callebaut USA LLC Manufacturer Branch Chicago 07
Barry Callebaut USA LLC Manufacturer Chicago 07 1864  http://www.barry-callebaut.com
Blommer Chocolate Company Manufacturer Chicago 07 1939  http://www.blommer.com
Bolke-Miller Company Supplier Waukegan 10 1997  http://www.bolkemiller.com/about.html
C.A. Fortune Broker Branch Elk Grove Village 08
Capol LLC Supplier Deerfield 10 1975  http://www.capol-llc.com
Cargill Sweeteners Manufacturer Branch Naperville 06
Carlin Group Broker Elk Grove Village 08 1962  http://www.carlin-group.com
Carlin Group - Champaign, IL Broker Branch Champaign 13
Carousel Candies Manufacturer Geneva 14 1917  http://www.carousel-candies.com
Catterton Partners Manufacturer Branch Chicago 07
Charms Company Manufacturer Branch Chicago 03  http://www.tootsie.com
Chicago Importing Co. Manufacturer Huntley 14 1997  http://www.chicagoimporting.com
Concord Confections, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Chicago 03 1986  http://www.dubblebubble.com
Creative Werks, LLC Supplier Bensenville 08 1999  http://www.creative-werks.com
CROSSMARK - Illinois Broker Branch Lombard 08  http://www.crossmark.com
Doumak, Inc. Manufacturer Elk Grove Village 08 1921  http://www.campfiremarshmallows.com
F & I Marketing, Inc. Broker Skokie 09 1992  http://www.fimarketing.com
Fannie May Confections Brands, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Chicago 7
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Branch Bellwood 07
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Branch Forest Park 07
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Branch Itasca 08
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Oakbrook Terrace 08 1908  http://www.ferrarausa.com
FONA International, Inc. Supplier Geneva 14 1987  http://www.fona.com
Ford Gum & Machine Company, Inc. Manufacturer Buffalo Grove 10 1917  http://www.fordgum.com
Frain Integration Supplier Carol Stream 06 1981  http://www.frainintegration.com
General Converting Inc Supplier Bolingbrook 11 1982  http://www.generalconverting.com
Georgia Nut Company Manufacturer Skokie 09 1945  http://www.georgianut.com
Gumlink US Corp. Manufacturer Branch Elgin 08 1915  http://www.gumlink.com
Hanson Faso Sales & Marketing, Inc. Broker Lombard 06 2002  http://www.hansonfaso.com
Haribo of America, Inc. Manufacturer Rosemont 05 1982  http://www.haribo.com
Hershey Chocolate & Confectionery Corp. Manufacturer Branch Robinson 15  http://www.hersheys.com
Hoffmann Vogler Broker Vernon Hills 10 1951  http://www.hoffmannvogler.com
ibotta Broker Branch Chicago 07  http://www.cleanlabelfoodbroker.com
Imaginings 3, Inc. Manufacturer Niles 09 1983  http://www.flixcandy.com
Impact Group Broker Branch Westmont 6 1994  http://www.impactgrp.com
Ingredion Supplier Branch Westchester 05  http://www.ingredion.com
IRI Supplier Chicago 07 1979  http://www.iriworldwide.com
Jel Sert Company Manufacturer West Chicago 06 1926  http://www.jelsert.com
Jelly Belly Candy Company Manufacturer Branch North Chicago 10 1898  http://www.jellybelly.com
Kraft Heinz Ingredients Supplier Glenview 9 2015  http://www.kraftheinzingredients.com
Latini-Hohberger Dhimantec Supplier Elmhurst 05 1938  http://www.latiniusa.com
Lawrence Foods, Inc. Supplier Elk Grove Village 08 1890  http://www.lawrencefoods.com
Long Grove Confectionery Co. Manufacturer Buffalo Grove 10 1971  http://www.longgrove.com
Lovely Candy Manufacturer Algonquin 06 2013  http://www.lovelycandyco.com
Management Science Assoc. - Chicago Supplier Branch Westmont 06
Marketing Concepts Group Broker Oak Brook 05 1987
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Branch Burr Ridge 11
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Branch Chicago 03
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Branch Chicago 04
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Branch Chicago 05  http://www.wrigley.com
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Branch Chicago 05 1891  http://www.wrigley.com
Mederer U.S.A., Inc. Manufacturer Des Plaines 10 2000  http://www.efrutti.com
Midwest Resource Group Broker Branch Buffalo Grove 10
Mondelez International, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Deerfield 10
Mondelez International, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Loves Park 16
Morcor Industries Supplier Elgin 06 2003  http://www.morcorltd.com/about.php
MSRF, Inc. Manufacturer Chicago 04 1995  http://www.msrf.com
Multifilm Packaging Corp. Supplier Branch Elgin 06 1989  http://www.multifilm.com
Murnane Companies Supplier Northlake 05 1919  http://www.murnanecompanies.com
National Equipment Corporation Supplier Branch South Elgin 06  http://www.unionmachinery.com
Nestlé Manufacturer Branch Franklin Park 05
Nestle Confections and Snacks Division Manufacturer Branch Bloomington 13
Olam Americas Inc. Manufacturer Willowbrook 06 1989  http://www.olamgroup.com
Patterson Company, Inc. Broker Northbrook 10 1939  http://www.pattersoncompany.com
Perkins Coie LLP Supplier Chicago 07 1912  https://www.perkinscoie.com/en/index.html
Primrose Candy Company Manufacturer Chicago 04 1928  http://www.primrosecandy.com
Ragolds USA, Inc. Manufacturer Bensenville 08 1977  http://www.ragold.com
Ragolds USA, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Elk Grove Village 08
Sahagian & Associates, Inc. Manufacturer Oak Park 07 1971  http://www.sahagianinc.com
Savage Bros. Co. Supplier Elk Grove Village 08 1855  http://www.savagebros.com
Sensient Colors, Inc. Supplier Branch Hoffman Estates 8
Silesia Flavors, Inc. Supplier Hoffman Estates 08 1910  http://www.silesia-international.com
Springboard Incubator Supplier Chicago 7 2017  http://www.springboardbrands.com
Storck USA, L.P. Manufacturer Chicago 07 1977  http://www.storck.com
Takasago International, Inc. Supplier Branch Crystal Lake 6
Tate & Lyle Supplier Branch Decatur 13  http://www.tateandlyle.com
Tate & Lyle Supplier Hoffman Estates 08 1921  http://www.tateandlyle.com
Taylors Candy, Inc. Manufacturer Alsip 01 1990  http://www.taylorscandy.com
TC Transcontinental Packaging Supplier Chicago 09 1976  https://tctranscontinental.com/packaging
Team Saverino/Saverino & Associates, Inc. Broker Carol Stream 06 1981  http://www.teamsaverino.com
The NPD Group, Inc. Supplier Rosemont 05 1967  http://www.npd.com
The Resource Group, LLC Broker Buffalo Grove 10 1965  http://www.natrg.com
The Squirrel Brand Co. Manufacturer Elgin 03 1888  http://www.squirrelbrand.com
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. Manufacturer Chicago 03 1896  http://www.tootsie.com
TricorBraun Supplier Branch Woodridge 11 1902  http://www.tricorbraun.com
TruSweets, LLC (Manufacturing/Distribution Plant ONLY) Manufacturer Branch Arlington Heights 08  http://www.wholesomesweet.com
Unique Solutions Supplier Branch Algonquin 06  http://www.unique-solutions.com
Victus Ars, Inc. Supplier Chicago 04 2014  http://www.victusars.com
Vistar Illinios Manufacturer Branch Bolingbrook 11
World's Finest Chocolate, Inc. Manufacturer Chicago 04 1949  http://www.worldsfinestchocolate.com