Meet our Members in Illinois

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members »

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 118 member companies in Illinois

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
1-800-Flowers.com d.b.a Great Foods Manufacturer Melrose Park Cook 05 1976 3,001 - 3,500  http://1800flowers.com
Acosta - Illinios - Quad Cities Division Moline Rock Island 17
Acosta - Illinois - Chicago Corp & Branch - HQ Division Lombard Dupage 08
ADM - Chicago Division Chicago 07
ADM Corn Processing Division Decatur Macon 13  http://www.admworld.com
ADM Research Division Decatur District of Columbia
Advantage Solutions - Naperville, IL Division Naperville Orange
ADW Acosta - Midwest Office Division Oakbrook Terrace Dupage 05
Arway Confections, Inc. Division Chicago Cook 04 1950 151 - 300  http://www.arwayconfections.com
Barry Callebaut Division Robinson Crawford 15
Barry Callebaut USA LLC Division Chicago Cook 07
Barry Callebaut USA LLC Manufacturer Chicago Cook 07 1864 5,000+  http://www.barry-callebaut.com
Belmont Partners Sales, LLC Broker Northbrook Cook 10 2001 0 - 50  http://www.belmontpartnersinc.com
Bensenville Facility Division Bensenville Dupage 08 1961  http://www.transparentcontainer.com
Blommer Chocolate Company Manufacturer Chicago Cook 07 1939 51 - 150  http://www.blommer.com
Bolke-Miller Company Supplier Waukegan 1997 0 - 50  http://bolkemiller.com/about.html
C.A. Fortune Division Elk Grove Village Cook 08
Capol LLC Supplier Deerfield Cook 10 1975  http://www.capol-llc.com
Cargill Sweeteners Division Naperville Dupage 06
Carlin Group Broker Elk Grove Village Cook 08 1962 51 - 150  http://www.carlin-group.com
Carlin Group - Champaign, IL Division Champaign Champaign 13
Carousel Candies Manufacturer Geneva Kane 14 1917 0 - 50  http://www.carousel-candies.com
Catterton Partners Division Chicago Cook 07
Catty Corporation Supplier Harvard McHenry 14 1920 51 - 150  http://www.cattycorp.com
Charms Company Division Chicago Cook 03  http://www.tootsie.com
Chicago Importing Co. Manufacturer Huntley McHenry 14 1997 0 - 50  http://www.chicagoimporting.com
Concord Confections, Inc. Division Chicago Cook 03 1986  http://www.dubblebubble.com
Creative Werks, LLC Supplier Bensenville Dupage 08 1999 0 - 50  http://www.creative-werks.com
CROSSMARK - Illinois Division Lombard Dupage 08  http://www.crossmark.com
Doumak, Inc. Manufacturer Elk Grove Village Cook 08 1921 151 - 300  http://www.campfiremarshmallows.com
F & I Marketing, Inc. Broker Skokie Cook 09 1992 0 - 50  http://www.fimarketing.com
Fannie May Confections Brands, Inc. Division Chicago Summit
Ferrara Candy Company Division Bellwood Cook 07
Ferrara Candy Company Division Forest Park Cook 07
Ferrara Candy Company Division Itasca Dupage 08
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Oakbrook Terrace Dupage 08 1908 2,501 - 3,000  http://www.ferrarausa.com
FONA International, Inc. Supplier Geneva Kane 14 1987 151 - 300  http://www.fona.com
Ford Gum & Machine Company, Inc. Manufacturer Buffalo Grove Lake 10 1917 51 - 150  http://www.fordgum.com
Frain Integration Supplier Carol Stream Dupage 06 1981 51 - 150  http://www.frainintegration.com
General Converting Inc Supplier Bolingbrook Will 11 1982 51 - 150  http://www.generalconverting.com
Georgia Nut Company Manufacturer Skokie Cook 09 1945 301 - 500  http://www.georgianut.com
Greencore USA Supplier Downers Grove Kane 14 1942 2,001 - 2,500  http://www.peacockeng.com
Gumlink US Corp. Division Elgin Kane 08 1915  http://www.gumlink.com
Hanson Faso Sales & Marketing, Inc. Broker Lombard Dupage 06 2002 0 - 50  http://www.hansonfaso.com
Haribo of America, Inc. Manufacturer Rosemont Cook 05 1982 51 - 150  http://www.haribo.com
Hershey Chocolate & Confectionery Corp. Division Robinson Crawford 15  http://www.hersheys.com
Hoffmann Vogler Broker Vernon Hills Lake 10 1951 0 - 50  http://www.hoffmannvogler.com
ibotta Division Chicago 07  http://www.cleanlabelfoodbroker.com
Imaginings 3, Inc. Manufacturer Niles Cook 09 1983 0 - 50  http://www.flixcandy.com
Impact Group Division Westmont 1994 1,001 - 1,500  http://www.impactgrp.com
Ingredion Division Westchester Cook 05  http://www.ingredion.com
Innovative Fixture Solutions LLC Supplier Rockford Winnebago 16 2014 51 - 150  http://www.innovativefs.com
IRI Supplier Chicago Cook 07 3,001 - 3,500  http://www.symphonyiri.com
Jel Sert Company Manufacturer West Chicago Dupage 06 1926 751 - 1,000  http://www.jelsert.com
Jelly Belly Candy Company Division North Chicago Lake 10 1898 301 - 500  http://www.jellybelly.com
Kraft Heinz Ingredients Supplier Glenview 0 - 50  http://www.kraftheinzingredients.com
Label Insight Supplier Chicago 07 2008 51 - 150  http://www.labelinsight.com
Latini-Hohberger Dhimantec Supplier Elmhurst Dupage 05 1938 0 - 50  http://www.latiniusa.com
Lawrence Foods, Inc. Supplier Elk Grove Village Cook 08 1890 151 - 300  http://www.lawrencefoods.com
Long Grove Confectionery Co. Manufacturer Buffalo Grove Lake 10 1971 51 - 150  http://www.longgrove.com
Lovely Candy Manufacturer Algonquin Kane 06 0 - 50  http://www.lovelycandyco.com
Management Science Assoc. - Chicago Division Westmont Dupage 06
Marketing Concepts Group Broker Oak Brook Dupage 05 1987 0 - 50
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Division Burr Ridge Dupage 11
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Division Chicago Cook 03
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Division Chicago Cook 04
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Division Chicago Cook 05  http://www.wrigley.com
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Division Chicago Cook 05 1891 5,000+  http://www.wrigley.com
Mederer U.S.A., Inc. Manufacturer Des Plaines Cook 10 2000 0 - 50  http://www.efrutti.com
Midway Displays, Inc. Supplier Bedford Park Cook 03 1982 0 - 50  http://www.midwaydisplays.com
Midwest Resource Group Division Buffalo Grove 10
Mondelez International, Inc. Division Deerfield Lake 10
Mondelez International, Inc. Division Loves Park Winnebago 16
Morcor Industries Supplier Elgin Kane 06 2003 0 - 50  http://www.morcorltd.com/about.php
Morris Packaging LLC Supplier Bloomington McLean 18  http://www.morrispkg.com
MSRF, Inc. Manufacturer Chicago Cook 04 1995 0 - 50  http://www.msrf.com
Multifilm Packaging Corp. Division Elgin Kane 06 1989 51 - 150  http://www.multifilm.com
Murnane Companies Supplier Northlake Cook 05 1919 0 - 50  http://www.murnanecompanies.com
National Equipment Corporation Division South Elgin Kane 06  http://www.unionmachinery.com
Nestlé Division Franklin Park Cook 05
Nestle Confections and Snacks Division Division Bloomington McLean 13
Olam Americas Inc. Manufacturer Willowbrook Dupage 06 1989  http://www.olamgroup.com
Paperboard Division Division Addison Dupage 08 1961
Patterson Company, Inc. Broker Northbrook Cook 10 1939 0 - 50  http://www.pattersoncompany.com
Perkins Coie LLP Supplier Chicago Cook 07  https://www.perkinscoie.com/en/index.html
Primrose Candy Company Manufacturer Chicago Cook 04 1928 151 - 300  http://www.primrosecandy.com
Ragolds USA, Inc. Manufacturer Bensenville Dupage 08 1977 0 - 50  http://www.ragold.com
Ragolds USA, Inc. Division Elk Grove Village Cook 08
Sahagian & Associates, Inc. Manufacturer Oak Park Cook 07 1971 0 - 50  http://www.sahagianinc.com
Savage Bros. Co. Supplier Elk Grove Village Cook 08 1855 0 - 50  http://www.savagebros.com
Sensient Colors, Inc. Division Hoffman Estates
Silesia Flavors, Inc. Supplier Hoffman Estates Cook 08 1910 0 - 50  http://www.silesia-international.com
Springboard Incubator Supplier Chicago 2017 0 - 50  http://www.springboardbrands.com
Storck USA, L.P. Manufacturer Chicago Cook 07 1977 51 - 150  http://www.storck.com
Synergy Flavors, Inc. Supplier Wauconda Lake 14 1985 151 - 300  http://www.synergytaste.com
Takasago International, Inc. Division Crystal Lake Bergen
Tara International Supplier Hodgkins Cook 03 1978 51 - 150  http://www.tarainternational.com
Tate & Lyle Division Decatur Macon 13  http://www.tateandlyle.com
Tate & Lyle Supplier Hoffman Estates Cook 08 1921 4,001 - 4,500  http://www.tateandlyle.com
Taylors Candy, Inc. Manufacturer Alsip Cook 01 1990 0 - 50  http://www.taylorscandy.com
TC Transcontinental Packaging Supplier Chicago 09 4,001 - 4,500  https://tctranscontinental.com/packaging
Team Saverino/Saverino & Associates, Inc. Broker Carol Stream Dupage 06 1981 0 - 50  http://www.teamsaverino.com
Terri Lynn, Inc. Manufacturer Elgin Kane 08 1936 51 - 150  http://www.terrilynn.com
The NPD Group, Inc. Supplier Rosemont Cook 05 1967 51 - 150  http://www.npd.com
The Resource Group Broker Buffalo Grove 0 - 50  http://www.natrg.com
The Squirrel Brand Co. Manufacturer Elgin Collin 03 0 - 50  http://www.squirrelbrand.com
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc. Manufacturer Chicago Cook 03 1896 2,001 - 2,500  http://www.tootsie.com
Transparent Container Co Supplier Addison Dupage 08 1961 151 - 300  http://www.transparentcontainer.com
Transparent Container Company Division Addison Dupage 08 1961 151 - 300  http://www.transparentcontainer.com
TricorBraun Division Woodridge Dupage 11 1902 301 - 500  http://www.tricorbraun.com
TruSweets, LLC (Manufacturing/Distribution Plant ONLY) Division Arlington Heights Cook 08 0 - 50  http://www.wholesomesweet.com
Union Street Tin Co. Supplier Park Ridge Cook 09 2009 0 - 50  http://WWW.UNIONSTREETTIN.COM
Unique Solutions Division Algonquin Kane 06  http://www.unique-solutions.com
Victus Ars, Inc. Supplier Chicago Cook 04 2014 0 - 50  http://www.victusars.com
Vistar Illinios Division Bolingbrook Will 11
Vosges Haut-Chocolate Manufacturer Chicago Cook 05  http://www.vosgeschocolate.com
Wild Ophelia Division Chicago Cook 04 2012 0 - 50  http://wildophelia.com
World's Finest Chocolate, Inc. Manufacturer Chicago Cook 04 1949 151 - 300  http://www.worldsfinestchocolate.com