Meet our Members in Indiana

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 19 member companies in Indiana

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
Acosta - Indiana - Evansville Division Evansville Vanderburgh 08
Acosta - Indiana - Indianapolis Division Indianapolis Marion 05
Albanese Confectionery Division Hobart 01 1983 51 - 150
Albanese Confectionery Group, Inc. Manufacturer Merrillville Lake 01 1984 151 - 300  http://www.albaneseconfectionery.com
American Licorice Company Manufacturer La Porte La Porte 02 1914 301 - 500  http://www.americanlicorice.com
Candy Dynamics Manufacturer Carmel Hamilton 05 0 - 50  http://www.toxicwastecandy.com
Carlin Group Division Fishers Hamilton 05
Claeys Candy, Inc. Manufacturer South Bend St Joseph 02 1919 0 - 50  http://www.claeyscandy.com
CROSSMARK - Indiana Division Fishers Hamilton 05  http://www.crossmark.com
Davis Chocolate Co. Manufacturer Mishawaka St Joseph 02 2011 0 - 50  http://www.davischocolate.com
Fairley & Co., Inc. Broker Indianapolis Marion 05 1958 0 - 50
Hanson Faso Sales & Marketing - IN Division Indianapolis Hamilton 05  http://www.hansonfaso.com
Newfangled Confections, LLC Manufacturer Indianapolis Marion 07 2012 0 - 50  http://www.newfangledconfections.com
Priority Plastics Supplier Portland 03 2008 301 - 500
Sensient Colors, LLC Division Indianapolis Marion 07 1882 301 - 500  http://www.sensient-tech.com
Shankman & Associates, Inc. Division Sellersburg Clark 09
Squire Boone Village, Inc. Manufacturer New Albany Floyd 09 1971 51 - 150  http://www.squireboone.com
The South Bend Chocolate Co. Manufacturer South Bend St Joseph 02 1991 151 - 300  http://www.sbchocolate.com
Zachary Confections, Inc. Manufacturer Frankfort Clinton 04 1950 151 - 300  http://www.zacharyconfections.com