Meet our Members in Indiana

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 19 member companies in Indiana
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
Acosta - Indiana - Evansville Broker Branch Evansville 08
Acosta - Indiana - Indianapolis Broker Branch Indianapolis 05
Albanese Confectionery Manufacturer Branch Hobart 01 1983
Albanese Confectionery Group, Inc. Manufacturer Merrillville 01 1984  http://www.albaneseconfectionery.com
American Licorice Company Manufacturer LaPorte 02 1914  http://www.americanlicorice.com
Candy Dynamics Manufacturer Carmel 05 2007  http://www.toxicwastecandy.com
Carlin Group Broker Branch Fishers 05
Claeys Candy, Inc. Manufacturer South Bend 02 1919  http://www.claeyscandy.com
CROSSMARK - Indiana Broker Branch Fishers 05  http://www.crossmark.com
Davis Chocolate Co. Manufacturer Mishawaka 02 2011  http://www.davischocolate.com
Fairley & Co., Inc. Broker Indianapolis 05 1958
Hanson Faso Sales & Marketing - IN Broker Branch Indianapolis 05  http://www.hansonfaso.com
Newfangled Confections, LLC Manufacturer Indianapolis 07 2012  http://www.newfangledconfections.com
Priority Plastics Supplier Portland 03 2008  https://priorityplastics.com/
Sensient Colors, LLC Supplier Branch Indianapolis 07 1882  http://www.sensient-tech.com
Shankman & Associates, Inc. Broker Branch Sellersburg 09
Squire Boone Village, Inc. Manufacturer New Albany 09 1971  http://www.squireboone.com
The South Bend Chocolate Co. Manufacturer South Bend 02 1991  http://www.sbchocolate.com
Zachary Confections, Inc. Manufacturer Frankfort 04 1950  http://www.zacharyconfections.com