Meet our Members in Minnesota

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 31 member companies in Minnesota
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
Abdallah Candies Inc. Manufacturer Branch Burnsville 02  http://www.abdallahcandies.com
Abdallah Candies Inc. Manufacturer Apple Valley 02 1909  http://www.abdallahcandies.com
Acosta - Minnesota - Minneapolis Broker Branch Hopkins 03
All American Foods, Inc. Supplier Mankato 01 1987  http://www.aafoods.com
Buhler Inc. Supplier Plymouth 03 1860  http://www.buhlergroup.com
Burdette Beckmann, Inc. Broker Branch Minneapolis 05
Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate N.A. Manufacturer Wayzata 03 1884  http://www.cargillfoods.com/chocolate
Cargill Dow LLC Manufacturer Branch Minnetonka 03 1997  http://www.cargilldow.com
Cargill Global Edible Oil Solutions North America Manufacturer Branch Hopkins 05  http://www.cargill.com
Cargill Inc. Manufacturer Branch Wayzata 03
Cargill Texturizing Solutions Manufacturer Branch Wayzata 03  http://www.cargilltexturizing.com
Consolidated Sales Network Broker New Brighton 04 2001  http://www.csnbrokers.com
Delkor Systems, Inc. Supplier Saint Paul 04 1990  http://www.delkorsystems.com/
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Branch Round Lake 01 2002  http://www.farleysandsathers.com
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Branch Winona 01
Genpak Flexible Supplier Lakeville 02 1959  http://www.genpakflexible.com
Gurley's Foods Manufacturer Willmar 07 1953  http://www.gurleysfoods.com
Harris Williams Supplier Minneapolis 05 1992  http://www.harriswilliams.com
Hershey - Greater Minneapolis-St Paul Area Manufacturer Branch Minneapolis 05
Impact Group Broker Branch Minnetonka 3
J&B Group Supplier St. Michael 06 1979  http://www.jbgroup.com
Kenny's Candy & Confections Manufacturer Branch Perham 07
KLN Family Brands Manufacturer Perham 07 1987  http://www.klnfamilybrands.com/
Lookout Marketing Supplier Minneapolis 05 2003  http://www.lookoutmarketing.com
Mike Sullivan Sales Broker Burnsville 02 1973  http://www.sullisales.com
Mueller Yurgae Associates, Inc. Broker Branch Minnetonka 03 2009
Pearson Candy Company Manufacturer Saint Paul 04 1909  http://www.pearsonscandy.com
ProcessPro Software Supplier Saint Cloud 06 1985  https://www.processproerp.com/
Shore Group Broker Excelsior 03  https://shoregroup.biz/
The Moscoe Group Broker Minnetonka 03 1962  http://www.moscoe.com
Timmons Sheehan Company Broker Eden Prairie 03 2001  http://www.timmonssheehan.com