Meet our Members in Minnesota

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 31 member companies in Minnesota

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
Abdallah Candies Inc. Division Burnsville Dakota 02  http://www.abdallahcandies.com
Abdallah Candies Inc. Manufacturer Apple Valley Dakota 02 1909 51 - 150  http://www.abdallahcandies.com
Acosta - Minnesota - Minneapolis Division Hopkins Hennepin 03
All American Foods, Inc. Supplier Mankato Blue Earth 01 1987 0 - 50  http://www.aafoods.com
Buhler Inc. Supplier Plymouth Hennepin 03 1860 301 - 500  http://www.buhlergroup.com
Burdette Beckmann, Inc. Division Minneapolis 05
Cargill Cocoa & Chocolate N.A. Manufacturer Wayzata Hennepin 03 1884 5,000+  http://www.cargillfoods.com/chocolate
Cargill Dow LLC Division Minnetonka Hennepin 03 1997  http://www.cargilldow.com
Cargill Global Edible Oil Solutions North America Division Hopkins Hennepin 05  http://www.cargill.com
Cargill Inc. Division Wayzata Hennepin 03
Cargill Texturizing Solutions Division Wayzata 03  http://www.cargilltexturizing.com
Consolidated Sales Network Broker New Brighton Ramsey 04 2001 0 - 50  http://www.csnbrokers.com
Delkor Systems, Inc. Supplier Saint Paul Ramsey 04 1990 151 - 300  http://www.delkorsystems.com/
Ferrara Candy Company Division Round Lake Nobles 01 2002 751 - 1,000  http://www.farleysandsathers.com
Ferrara Candy Company Division Winona Winona 01
Genpak Flexible Supplier Lakeville 02 1959 301 - 500  http://www.genpakflexible.com
Gurley's Foods Manufacturer Willmar Kandiyohi 07 1953 51 - 150  http://www.gurleysfoods.com
Harris Williams Supplier Minneapolis Hennepin 05 1992 151 - 300  http://www.harriswilliams.com
Hershey - Greater Minneapolis-St Paul Area Division Minneapolis 05
Impact Group Division Minnetonka
J&B Group Supplier St. Michael 06 1979 1,001 - 1,500  http://www.jbgroup.com
Kenny's Candy & Confections Division Perham 07
KLN Family Brands Manufacturer Perham Otter Tail 07 1987 151 - 300  http://www.klnfamilybrands.com/
Lookout Marketing Supplier Minneapolis Hennepin 05 2003  http://www.lookoutmarketing.com
Mike Sullivan Sales Broker Burnsville 02  http://www.sullisales.com
Mueller Yurgae Associates, Inc. Division Minnetonka Hennepin 03 2009 0 - 50
Pearson Candy Company Manufacturer Saint Paul Ramsey 04 1909 151 - 300  http://www.pearsonscandy.com
ProcessPro Software Supplier Saint Cloud Stearns 06 51 - 150
Shore Group Broker Excelsior Hennepin 03 0 - 50
The Moscoe Group Broker Minnetonka Hennepin 03 1962 51 - 150  http://www.moscoe.com
Timmons Sheehan Company Broker Eden Prairie 03  http://www.timmonssheehan.com