Meet our Members in New Jersey

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 50 member companies in New Jersey
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
1908 Candy Co./Sherwood Brands, Inc. Manufacturer Roselle 06 1998  http://www.1908candy.com
AAK USA, Inc. Supplier Edison 06 1989  http://www.aak.com
Acosta - Natural Specialties Broker Branch Blairstown 05
Acosta - New York - Metro Broker Branch Hackensack 09
Albert Paper Products Supplier Irvington 10 1944  http://www.albertpaperproducts.com
Astor Chocolate Corp. Manufacturer Lakewood 04 1950  http://www.astorchocolate.com
Barry Callebaut USA Manufacturer Branch Pennsauken 01  http://www.barry-callebaut.com
Barry Callebaut USA LLC Manufacturer Branch Swedesboro 01
BrandFirst Supplier Hackettstown 05 1985  http://www.brandfirstnj.com
Candy Treasure LLC Manufacturer Lebanon 07 2009  http://www.chocotreasure.com
Chocolates Turin S.A. De C.V. Manufacturer Branch Hackettstown 05 2009  http://www.chocolatesturin.com.mx/
Citromax Flavors Supplier Carlstadt 09 1964  https://www.citromaxflavors.com/
E.A. Berg Associates, a member of the Impact Group Broker Branch Paramus 05 1923  http://www.eaberg.com
Ensign Overseas USA/Razzmatazz Candies Manufacturer North Bergen 08 1989  http://www.gourmandcandies.com/
ESM/Ferolie Broker Montvale 05 1948  http://www.esm-web.com
ESM/Metro NY Broker Branch Montvale 05 1949  http://www.esm-ny.com
Euro-American Brands LLC Manufacturer Paramus 05 1990  http://www.euroamericanbrands.com
Ferrero USA, Inc. Manufacturer Parsippany 11 1946  http://www.ferrerousa.com
Golden Road Foods C/o Bazzini Holdings Manufacturer Branch Roseland 11
goodnessKNOWS Manufacturer Branch Hackettstown 05  https://goodnessknows.com/
Hillside Candy Manufacturer Branch Roselle 10
Hillside Candy Manufacturer Hillside 10 1945  http://www.hillsidecandy.com
HWY Partners - Golick Martins, Inc. Broker Branch Englewood Cliffs 09 1948  http://www.hwypartners.com
Ingredion Incorporated Supplier Branch Bridgewater 07
Kopper's Chocolate Manufacturer Cranford 07 1937  http://www.kopperschocolate.com
Loesch USA, Inc. Supplier Branch Convent Station 11
Mars Retail Group, LLC Manufacturer Branch Mount Arlington 07
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Hackettstown 05 1911  http://www.mars.com
McLean Packaging Corporation Supplier Moorestown 01 1961  http://www.mcleanpackaging.com
Mondelez International, Inc Manufacturer East Hanover 11 2012  http://www.mdlz.com
P.I.M. Brands - Somerset NJ Sales Office Manufacturer Branch Somerset 12
Paulaur Corporation Supplier Cranbury 12 1980  http://www.paulaur.com/
Piepenbrock Enterprises, Inc. Supplier Branch Lakewood 04
Pure Dark Manufacturer Branch Hackettstown 05  http://www.puredark.com
Quaker Hill Farms, Inc. Manufacturer Verona 11 1979  http://www.chortles.com
Reliant Ribbons, Bows & Trims Supplier Paterson 09 1963  http://www.reliantribbon.com
Robert Bosch GmbH Supplier Branch Hackettstown 05
Romark Logistics Supplier Westfield 07 1954  http://www.romarklogistics.com
Seeds of Change Manufacturer Branch Hacketstown 05
SGA/Houck Sales Broker Branch Montvale 05 2001  http://www.feroliegroup.com
Silesia Flavors, Inc. Supplier Branch Morris Plains 11
Smarties Candy Company Manufacturer Union 07 1949  http://www.smarties.com
Symrise Supplier Teterboro 09 2003  http://www.symrise.com
Takasago International Corp (USA) Supplier Rockleigh 05 1920  http://www.takasago.com
Tate & Lyle North America Sugars Inc. Supplier Branch Rutherford 09  http://www.tlna.com
The Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. Manufacturer Branch Somerset 12  http://www.promotioninmotion.com
The Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. Manufacturer Allendale 05 1980  http://www.promotioninmotion.com
World Confections, Inc. Manufacturer Maplewood 10 1954  http://www.worldconfections.com
Wrigley Sales Company - East Manufacturer Branch Parsippany 11
Yolo Candy Manufacturer Mahwah 05 1984  http://www.yolocandy.com/