Meet our Members in New Jersey

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 54 member companies in New Jersey

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
1908 Candy Co./Sherwood Brands, Inc. Manufacturer Roselle 06 1998  http://www.1908candy.com www.sherwoodbrands.net
AAK USA, Inc. Supplier Edison Middlesex 06 1989 51 - 150  http://www.aak.com
Acosta - Natural Specialties Division Blairstown Warren 05
Acosta - New York - Metro Division Hackensack Bergen 09
Albert Paper Products Supplier Irvington 10 1944 0 - 50  http://www.albertpaperproducts.com
Astor Chocolate Corp. Manufacturer Lakewood Ocean 04 51 - 150  http://www.astorchocolate.com
Barry Callebaut USA Division Pennsauken Camden 01  http://www.barry-callebaut.com
Barry Callebaut USA LLC Division Swedesboro Gloucester 01
BrandFirst Supplier Hackettstown Warren 05 1985 0 - 50  http://www.brandfirstnj.com
Candy Treasure LLC Manufacturer Lebanon Hunterdon 07 2009 0 - 50  http://www.chocotreasure.com
Chocolates Turin S.A. De C.V. Division Hackettstown Warren 05 2009 0 - 50  http://www.chocolatesturin.com.mx/
Citromax Flavors Supplier Carlstadt 09 1964
DSM Nutritional Products Supplier Parsippany Morris 11 1900 5,000+  http://www.dsm.com
E.A. Berg Associates, a member of the Impact Group Division Paramus 05 1923 151 - 300  http://www.eaberg.com
Ensign Overseas USA/Razzmatazz Candies Manufacturer North Bergen Hudson 08  http://www.gourmandcandies.com/
ESM/Ferolie Broker Montvale Bergen 05 1948 751 - 1,000  http://www.esm-web.com
ESM/Metro NY Division Montvale Bergen 05 1949  http://www.esm-ny.com
Euro-American Brands LLC Manufacturer Paramus Bergen 05 1990 0 - 50  http://www.euroamericanbrands.com
Ferrero USA, Inc. Manufacturer Parsippany Morris 11 1946 5,000+  http://www.ferrerousa.com
Golden Road Foods C/o Bazzini Holdings Division Roseland Essex 11
goodnessKNOWS Division Hackettstown Warren 05  https://goodnessknows.com/
Hillside Candy Division Roselle Union 10
Hillside Candy Manufacturer Hillside Union 10 1945 0 - 50  http://www.hillsidecandy.com
HWY Partners - Golick Martins, Inc. Division Englewood Cliffs Bergen 09 1948 51 - 150  http://www.hwypartners.com
Ingredion Incorporated Division Bridgewater Cook 07
Kopper's Chocolate Manufacturer Cranford Union 07 1937 0 - 50  http://www.kopperschocolate.com
Loesch USA, Inc. Division Convent Station 11
Mars Retail Group, LLC Division Mount Arlington Morris 07
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Hackettstown Warren 05 1911 5,000+  http://www.mars.com
McLean Packaging Corporation Supplier Moorestown Camden 01 1961 151 - 300  http://www.mcleanpackaging.com
Mondelez International, Inc Manufacturer East Hanover Morris 11 2012 5,000+  http://www.mdlz.com
P.I.M. Brands - Somerset NJ Sales Office Division Somerset Somerset 12
Pana Source Ingredients, Inc. Supplier Edison 06 2012 0 - 50
Paulaur Corporation Supplier Cranbury Middlesex 12 1980 51 - 150  http://www.paulaur.com/
Piepenbrock Enterprises, Inc. Division Lakewood Ocean 04
Pure Dark Division Hackettstown Warren 05  http://www.puredark.com
Quaker Hill Farms, Inc. Manufacturer Verona Essex 11 1979 0 - 50  http://www.chortles.com
Reliant Ribbons, Bows & Trims Supplier Paterson Passaic 09 1963 0 - 50  http://www.reliantribbon.com
Robert Bosch GmbH Division Hackettstown Warren 05
Romark Logistics Supplier Westfield 07 1954 301 - 500  http://www.romarklogistics.com
Sapphire Flavors & Fragrances Supplier Fairfield Essex 11 2014 0 - 50  http://www.sapphireflavors.com
Seeds of Change Division Hacketstown 05
SGA/Houck Sales Division Montvale Bergen 05 2001  http://www.feroliegroup.com
Silesia Flavors, Inc. Division Morris Plains Morris 11
Smarties Candy Company Manufacturer Union Union 07 1949 301 - 500  http://www.smarties.com
Symrise Supplier Teterboro Bergen 09 2003 5,000+  http://www.symrise.com
Takasago International, Inc. Supplier Rockleigh Bergen 05  http://www.takasago.com
Tate & Lyle North America Sugars Inc. Division Rutherford Bergen 09  http://www.tlna.com
The Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. Division Somerset Somerset 12  http://www.promotioninmotion.com
The Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc. Manufacturer Allendale Bergen 05 1980 501 - 750  http://www.promotioninmotion.com
VAC-U-MAX Supplier Belleville 08 1954 51 - 150  http://www.vac-u-max.com/vacuum
World Confections, Inc. Manufacturer South Orange Essex 10 1954 51 - 150  http://www.worldconfections.com
Wrigley Sales Company - East Division Parsippany Morris 11
Yolo Candy Manufacturer Mahwah Bergen 05 1984 0 - 50  http://www.yolocandy.com/