Meet our Members in New York

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 44 member companies in New York
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
1-800-Flowers.com Manufacturer Branch Carle Place 04  http://www.1800flowers.com
Acosta - New York - Albany Broker Branch Albany 20
Acosta - New York - Buffalo/Syracuse Broker Branch Buffalo 26
Advantage Solutions - New York Broker Branch Albany 20
Advantage Solutions - Williamsville Broker Branch Williamsville 26
Arizona Beverages USA Manufacturer Woodbury 03 1985  https://www.drinkarizona.com/products
Bazooka Candy Brands, a Division of The Topps Company Manufacturer New York 10 1938  http://www.topps.com
Bell Flavors & Fragrances, Inc. - NY Supplier Branch Middletown 18
C. Howard Company, Inc. Manufacturer Bellport 01 1934  http://www.chowardcompany.com
Calico Cottage, Inc. Supplier Amityville 02 1964  http://www.calicocottage.com
Chocolate Delivery Systems Manufacturer Buffalo 26 2005  http://www.chocomaker.com
Dorval Trading Co., Ltd. Manufacturer Nanuet 17 1966  http://www.dorvaltrading.com
E.A. Berg Associates, a member of the Impact Group Broker Branch Buffalo 26
Eastern Sales & Marketing-Upstate New York Broker Branch Buffalo 26
First Source, LLC Manufacturer Tonawanda 26 1927  http://www.first-source.com
Ford Gum & Machine Co., Inc. Manufacturer Branch Akron 27
Galil Foods Manufacturer Syosset 03 1985  http://www.galilfoods.com
GNT USA, Inc. Supplier Tarrytown 17 1999  https://exberry.com/
Joyva Corporation Manufacturer Brooklyn 07 1907  http://www.joyva.com
KFW Sales Broker Grand Island 26
LBM Sales - Loudonville Broker Branch Loudonville 20  http://www.lbmsales.com
LBM Sales, LLC Broker East Amherst 24 1972  http://www.lbmsales.com
LBM Sales, LLC - Buffalo Broker Branch East Amherst 26  http://lbmsales.com
Loacker USA, Inc. Manufacturer New York 10 2013  https://www.loackerusa.com/
Lugo Nutrition, Inc. Supplier Nyack 00 2009  http://www.lugonutrition.com
Madelaine Chocolate Company Manufacturer Rockaway Beach 05 1949  http://www.madelainechocolate.com
Management Science Assoc. - New York Supplier Branch New York 12
Nassau Candy Distributors, Inc. Manufacturer Hicksville 03 1920  http://www.nassaucandy.com
Nassau Candy Private Label Manufacturer Branch Hicksville 03
PB Leiner Supplier Plainview 03 1982  http://www.gelatin.com
Pinterest Supplier New York 12 2009  http://www.pinterest.com
Product of the Year USA Supplier New York 12 2009  http://www.productoftheyearusa.com
Profit Motivators Broker Syracuse 24 1983  http://www.profitmot.com/
Seattle Chocolate Company Manufacturer Branch New York 10  http://www.seattlechocolates.com
Shrewd Food Manufacturer Hauppauge 01 2013  http://www.clevercookie.com
Strahl & Pitsch, Inc. Supplier West Babylon 02 1904  http://www.spwax.com
Stribbons, Inc. Supplier Branch Poughkeepsie 18
Superior Pack Group Supplier Harriman 18 1995  http://www.superiorpackgroup.com
SweetWorks Confections, LLC Manufacturer Buffalo 26 2000  http://www.sweetworks.net
Tate & Lyle North America Sugars Inc. Supplier Branch Brooklyn 07  http://www.tlna.com
The Topps Company Manufacturer Branch New York 10
Tomric Systems, Inc. Supplier Buffalo 26 1962  http://Http://www.tomric.com
VanLuca Associates Broker Levittown 02 2008  http://www.vanlucaassociates.com
Vidal Candies USA, Inc. Manufacturer New York 12 1963  http://www.vidalcandiesusa.com