Meet our Members in Ohio

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 35 member companies in Ohio

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
Acosta - Ohio - Cincinnati Division Cincinnati Hamilton 01
Acosta - Ohio - Cleveland Division Twinsburg Summit 14
Acosta - Ohio - Columbus Division Columbus 15
All-State Brokerage Broker Columbus Franklin 15 1984 0 - 50  http://www.all-statebrokerage.com
BeaconUnited Cincinnati Division Cincinnati Hamilton 01 0 - 50  http://www.schippernet.com
Carlin Group Division Valley View Cuyahoga 14
Carton Service CSi, LLC Supplier Shelby Richland 07 1926 51 - 150  http://www.cartonservice.com
Crossmark-Ohio Division Sagamore Hills
D & D Marketing Inc. Broker Cincinnati Hamilton 02
Fannie May Confections Brands, Inc. Manufacturer North Canton Summit 16 1922 151 - 300  http://www.fanniemay.com
Fisher Design Inc. Supplier Cincinnati 01 1958 0 - 50  http://www.fisherdesign.com
Friesinger's Candies/ Dayton Nut Manufacturer Springboro Warren 01 1894 0 - 50  http://www.friesingers.com
Harlow Marketing, Inc. Division Dayton Montgomery 10 1980
Hickory Harvest Foods Manufacturer Akron Summit 13 1972 51 - 150  http://www.hickoryharvest.com
Island Delights, Inc. Manufacturer Seville 16 1985 0 - 50  https://www.islanddelights.com/
JBM Packaging Supplier Cincinnati 1985 51 - 150  http://www.jbmpackaging.com
King Nut Companies Manufacturer Solon Cuyahoga 14 1927 151 - 300  http://www.kingnut.com
Mars Wrigley Group Division Cincinnati Warren
Mondelez International Division Cincinnati 01
Nestle R & D Division Marysville Union 04
Nestle USA Division Dublin Franklin 12
Nestle USA Division Loveland Clermont 02
Ohio - Seven Hills Office Division Seven Hills Cuyahoga 11
OSMG - Cincinatti Division West Chester Mecklenburg 08
Primary Colors Manufacturer Ashland Ashland 07 2009 0 - 50  http://www.primarycolorscorp.com
ProAmpac Supplier Cincinatti 01  http://www.proampac.com
Shankman & Associates, Inc. Broker Solon Cuyahoga 14 1978 51 - 150  http://www.shankmanandassociates.com
Shankman & Associates, Inc. Division Columbus Franklin 03
Spangler Candy Company Manufacturer Bryan Williams 05 1906 301 - 500  http://www.spanglercandy.com
Tap Packaging Solutions Supplier Cleveland Cuyahoga 11 1906 51 - 150  http://www.tap-usa.com
Timothy J. O'Reilly Co. Ltd. Broker Dublin Franklin 12 1998 0 - 50
Trophy Nut Company Manufacturer Tipp City Miami 08 1956 0 - 50  http://www.trophynut.com
WSA | Kondas & Wood Inc. Division Cincinnati Hamilton 01 0 - 50  http://www.wood-shankman.com
WSA | Kondas & Wood, Inc. Broker Westerville Franklin 12 1962 0 - 50  http://www.sweetiescandy.com
Zipline Logistics Supplier Columbus Franklin 15 2007 0 - 50  http://www.ziplinelogistics.com