Meet our Members in Ohio

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 31 member companies in Ohio
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
Acosta - Ohio - Cincinnati Broker Branch Cincinnati 01
Acosta - Ohio - Cleveland Broker Branch Twinsburg 14
Acosta - Ohio - Columbus Broker Branch Columbus 15
All-State Brokerage Broker Columbus 15 1984  http://www.all-statebrokerage.com
BeaconUnited Cincinnati Broker Branch Cincinnati 01  http://www.schippernet.com
Carlin Group Broker Branch Valley View 14
Carton Service CSi, LLC Supplier Shelby 07 1926  http://www.cartonservice.com
Crossmark-Ohio Broker Branch Sagamore Hills 14
D & D Marketing Inc. Broker Cincinnati 02 1964
Fannie May Confections Brands, Inc. Manufacturer North Canton 16 1922  http://www.fanniemay.com
Friesinger's Candies/ Dayton Nut Manufacturer Springboro 01 1894  http://www.friesingers.com
Harlow Marketing, Inc. Broker Branch Dayton 10 1980
Hickory Harvest Foods Manufacturer Akron 13 1972  http://www.hickoryharvest.com
JBM Packaging Supplier Cincinnati 1 1985  http://www.jbmpackaging.com
Mars Wrigley Group Manufacturer Branch Cincinnati 1
Mondelez International Manufacturer Branch Cincinnati 01
Nestle R & D Manufacturer Branch Marysville 04
Nestle USA Manufacturer Branch Dublin 12
Nestle USA Manufacturer Branch Loveland 02
Ohio - Seven Hills Office Broker Branch Seven Hills 11
OSMG - Cincinatti Broker Branch West Chester 08
Primary Colors Manufacturer Ashland 07 2009  http://www.primarycolorscorp.com
Shankman & Associates, Inc. Broker Solon 14 1978  http://www.shankmanandassociates.com
Shankman & Associates, Inc. Broker Branch Columbus 03
Spangler Candy Company Manufacturer Bryan 05 1906  http://www.spanglercandy.com
Tap Packaging Solutions Supplier Cleveland 11 1906  http://www.tap-usa.com
Timothy J. O'Reilly Co. Ltd. Broker Dublin 12 1998  http://oreillybrokerage.com/
Trophy Nut Company Manufacturer Tipp City 08 1956  http://www.trophynut.com
WSA | Kondas & Wood Inc. Broker Branch Cincinnati 01  http://www.wood-shankman.com
WSA | Kondas & Wood, Inc. Broker Westerville 12 1962  http://www.sweetiescandy.com
Zipline Logistics Supplier Columbus 15 2007  http://www.ziplinelogistics.com