Meet our Members in Texas

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 42 member companies in Texas

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
Acosta - Texas - Dallas Division Irving Dallas 24
Acosta - Texas - Houston Division Houston Harris 09
Acosta - Texas - West Division Lubbock Lubbock 19
Advantage Solutions Division San Antonio Bexar 21
Advantage Solutions - Texas Division Flower Mound Denton 26
Alchemy Systems Supplier Austin Travis 17 2003 151 - 300  http://www.alchemysystems.com
ArchPoint Group Broker San Antonio Bexar 21 2007 51 - 150  http://www.archpointsales.com
Atkinson Candy Company Manufacturer Lufkin Angelina 01 1932 151 - 300  http://www.atkinsoncandy.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - Central Division Temple Bell 31
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - Houston Division Houston Harris 09  http://www.acsales.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - Lubbock Division Lubbock Lubbock 19  http://www.acsales.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - San Antonio Division San Antonio Bexar 35  http://www.acsales.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. Inc. Broker Dallas Dallas 32 1960 0 - 50  http://www.acsales.com
Big Little Fudge Manufacturer Montgomery Montgomery 08 2009 0 - 50  http://www.biglittlefudge.com
Cake Craft LLC Division Garland 32 0 - 50  https://www.cakecraftusa.com
Cake Craft USA/ Extreme Creations Manufacturer Garland Los Angeles 30 2000 51 - 150  http://www.cakecraftusa.com
Candy People, LLC Manufacturer Plano Collin 03 0 - 50  http://www.candypeople.com
Consulate General of El Salvador Division Houston Harris 09
CROSSMARK Broker Plano Collin 03 1905 5,000+  http://www.crossmark.com
CROSSMARK Division Plano Collin 03
Ferrara Candy Company Division Grand Prairie Dallas 33
GEA Food Solutions Division Frisco Collin 03  http://www.gea-foodsolutions.com
Impact Sales & Marketing Broker Wimberley Hays 25 2001 0 - 50
International Food Associates Division Irving Dallas 24  http://www.darrelllea.com
Katy Sweet Confectioners Manufacturer La Grange Fayette 10 1996  http://www.katysweet.com
Lotte Confectionery Inc Division Plano Calhoun 03
Lucas World Inc. Division Laredo Webb 28  http://www.lucasworld.com
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Division Waco McLennan 17
Midulce Inc. Manufacturer Laredo 2002 0 - 50  http://www.zumbapica.com
Mount Franklin Foods, LLC Manufacturer El Paso El Paso 16 2,501 - 3,000  http://www.mountfranklinfoods.com
NID Division Coppell 24 1950  http://www.tnasolutions.com
Overwraps Packaging, Inc. Supplier Dallas Dallas 33 1976  http://www.overwraps.com/
Pecan Deluxe Candy Company Supplier Dallas Dallas 33
Redstone Foods, Inc. Manufacturer Carrollton Denton 24 1966 0 - 50  http://www.redstonefoods.com
Russell Stover Candies - TX Division Corsicana Navarro 06
Sweet Shop USA Division Mount Pleasant Titus 04  http://www.sweetshopusa.com
Sweet Valley Organics Division El Paso El Paso 16  http://www.mountfranklinfoods.com
TNA/NID Division Coppell Dallas 24  http://www.tnasolutions.com
TNA/NID Supplier Coppell Dallas 24 1995 0 - 50  http://www.tnasolutions.com
Tru-Vision Plastic, Inc. Supplier Brenham Washington 10 1999 0 - 50  http://www.tru-vision.com/
Twang Partners, LTD. Manufacturer San Antonio Bexar 23 1986 0 - 50  http://www.twang.com
Wholesome Sweeteners Manufacturer Sugar Land Fort Bend 22 2001 51 - 150  http://www.wholesomesweet.com