Meet our Members in Texas

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 38 member companies in Texas
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
Acosta - Texas - Dallas Broker Branch Irving 24
Acosta - Texas - Houston Broker Branch Houston 09
Acosta - Texas - West Broker Branch Lubbock 19
Advantage Solutions Broker Branch San Antonio 21
Advantage Solutions - Texas Broker Branch Flower Mound 26
ArchPoint Group Broker San Antonio 21 2007  http://www.archpointsales.com
Atkinson Candy Company Manufacturer Lufkin 01 1932  http://www.atkinsoncandy.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - Central Broker Branch Temple 31
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - Houston Broker Branch Houston 09  http://www.acsales.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - Lubbock Broker Branch Lubbock 19  http://www.acsales.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. - San Antonio Broker Branch San Antonio 35  http://www.acsales.com
Atkinson-Crawford Sales Co. Inc. Broker Dallas 32 1960  http://www.acsales.com
Candy People, LLC Manufacturer Plano 03 2012  http://www.candypeople.com
CROSSMARK Broker Plano 03 1905  http://www.crossmark.com
CROSSMARK Broker Branch Plano 03
Ferrara Candy Company Manufacturer Branch Grand Prairie 33
GEA Food Solutions Supplier Branch Frisco 03  http://www.gea-foodsolutions.com
GNS Foods, Inc. Manufacturer Arlington 06 1989  https://www.greatnuts.com/
Impact Sales & Marketing Broker Wimberley 25 2001  http:// https://www.impactgrp.com
International Food Associates Manufacturer Branch Irving 24  http://www.darrelllea.com
Katy Sweet Confectioners Manufacturer La Grange 10 1996  http://www.katysweet.com
Lotte Confectionery Inc Manufacturer Branch Plano 03
Lucas World Inc. Manufacturer Branch Laredo 28  http://www.lucasworld.com
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC Manufacturer Branch Waco 17
Midulce Inc. Manufacturer Laredo 28 2002  http://www.zumbapica.com
Mount Franklin Foods, LLC Manufacturer El Paso 16  http://www.mountfranklinfoods.com
NID Supplier Branch Coppell 24 1950  http://www.tnasolutions.com
Overwraps Packaging, Inc. Supplier Dallas 33 1976  http://www.overwraps.com/
Pecan Deluxe Candy Company Supplier Dallas 33 1950  https://pecandeluxe.com/
Redstone Foods, Inc. Manufacturer Carrollton 24 1966  http://www.redstonefoods.com
Russell Stover Candies - TX Manufacturer Branch Corsicana 06
Sweet Shop USA Manufacturer Branch Mount Pleasant 04  http://www.sweetshopusa.com
Sweet Valley Organics Manufacturer Branch El Paso 16  http://www.mountfranklinfoods.com
TNA/NID Supplier Branch Coppell 24  http://www.tnasolutions.com
TNA/NID Supplier Coppell 24 1995  http://www.tnasolutions.com
Twang Partners, LTD. Manufacturer San Antonio 23 1986  http://www.twang.com
Wholesome Sweeteners Manufacturer Sugar Land 22 2001  http://www.wholesomesweet.com
Wise Athena Supplier Houston 09 2013  http://Http://www.wiseathena.com