Meet our Members in Utah

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 15 member companies in Utah
Company Member Type City District Year Founded Website
Acosta - Utah - Salt Lake City Broker Branch Salt Lake City 02
Advantage Solutions - Utah Broker Branch Salt Lake City 02
Blue Moose Sweet Shoppe Manufacturer Bountiful 02 2014  http://www.bluemoosesweets.com
CandyCo Manufacturer Heber City 03 2008  https://www.mrscalls.com
Co-Sales Utah Broker Branch West Valley City 04
Crown Chocolate Packaging Manufacturer Salt Lake City 02 1992  http://www.crownchocolate.com
Helen Grace Chocolates Manufacturer Branch American Fork 03 1944  http://www.helengrace.com
Impact Group Broker Branch Salt Lake City 4
Kencraft, Inc Manufacturer Branch American Fork 03 1947  http://www.kencraftcandy.com
Mancini Sales & Marketing Broker Salt Lake City 04 1962  http://www.mancinisales.com
NBFD - The Candy Specialists Manufacturer Branch Orem 03
Sweet Candy Company Manufacturer Salt Lake City 02 1892  http://www.sweetcandy.com
Taffy Town, Inc. Manufacturer West Jordan 04 1916  http://www.taffytown.com
Tru Fru LLC Manufacturer Salt Lake City 02 2015  http://www.trufru.com
Western Regional Sales Office Manufacturer Branch Saint George 02  http://www.promotioninmotion.com