Meet our Members in Utah

Manufacturers of chocolate, candy, gum and mints directly employ nearly 54,000 people across the United States, with more than 550,000 jobs supported in related industries, including agriculture, retail, transportation and more. Back to Meet our Members ยป

Ready to be a part of it all? Join NCA


There are 17 member companies in Utah

Company Member Type City County District Year Founded Employees Website
A.M. Todd-Functional Ingredients Division Logan Cache 01  http://www.amtodd.com
Acosta - Utah - Salt Lake City Division Salt Lake City Salt Lake 02
Advantage Solutions - Utah Division Salt Lake City Salt Lake 02
Blue Moose Sweet Shoppe Manufacturer Bountiful 02 2014 0 - 50  http://www.bluemoosesweets.com
Co-Sales Utah Division West Valley City Salt Lake 04
Crown Chocolate Packaging Manufacturer Salt Lake City Salt Lake 02 1992 0 - 50  http://www.crownchocolate.com
Helen Grace Chocolates Division American Fork Utah 03 1944  http://www.helengrace.com
Impact Group Division Salt Lake City
Kencraft Candy Division American Fork Utah 03 51 - 150  http://www.kencraftcandy.com
Kencraft, Inc Division American Fork Utah 03 1947 151 - 300  http://www.kencraftcandy.com
Mancini Sales & Marketing Broker Salt Lake City Salt Lake 04 1962 51 - 150  http://www.mancinisales.com
NBFD - The Candy Specialists Division Orem Utah 03
Sweet Candy Company Manufacturer Salt Lake City Salt Lake 02 1892 151 - 300  http://www.sweetcandy.com
Taffy Town, Inc. Manufacturer West Jordan Salt Lake 04 1916 0 - 50  http://www.taffytown.com
Temkin International, Inc. Supplier Payson Utah 04 1980 301 - 500  http://www.temkininternational.com
Tru Fru LLC Manufacturer Salt Lake City 02 2015 0 - 50  http://www.trufru.com
Western Regional Sales Office Division Saint George Washington 02  http://www.promotioninmotion.com