NCA’s Strategic Advisory Council


Mr. Michael G. Rosenberg
President & CEO
The Promotion In Motion Companies, Inc.

Mr. Kirkland B. Vashaw
Chairman and CEO
Spangler Candy Company

Mr. James G. Hagedorn
Executive Vice President - Business Development
Barry Callebaut USA LLC

Mr. John H. Downs, Jr.
President & CEO
National Confectioners Association

Mr. Lee Andrews
VP, Corporate Affairs Americas
Mars Wrigley Confectionery US, LLC

Mr. Rick Brindle
Vice President, Industry Development
Mondelez International, Inc.

Ms. Sylvia Buxton
President & CEO
Perfetti Van Melle North America

Mr. Paul Chibe
Chief Executive Officer - North America
Ferrero USA, Inc.

Ms. Ellen R. Gordon
Chairman & CEO
Tootsie Roll Industries, Inc.

Mr. Andreas Pfluger
President & CEO
Lindt & Sprungli (North America) Inc

Mr. Tom Polke
Ferrara Candy Company

Mr. Todd Tillemans
President U.S. Division
The Hershey Company

Mr. Rick Frank
Managing Partner

Ms. Elise Fennig
Chief of Staff
National Confectioners Association

Ms. Tirzah Orr
Executive Assistant To the President and CEO
National Confectioners Association